Vice President of the Board
Marketing and Sales Director
Tadeusz Jopek
phone +48 33 475 09 39
mobile +48 519 134 438
e-mail: t_jopek@srubena.com.pl

Sales Manager
Katarzyna Wyparło
phone +48 33 475 05 52 ext. 284
mobile +48 662 369 688
e-mail: k_wyparlo@srubena.com.pl
Lidia Białowąs
mobile +48 696 598 079
phone +48 33 475 09 10 ext. 365
Contact in English / Russian
e-mail: l_bialowas@srubena.com.pl

Radosław Maciaszek
mobile +48 696 598 057
phone +48 33 475 09 10 ext. 415
Contact in English
e-mail: r_maciaszek@srubena.com.pl


Wioletta Figura
mobile +48 519 146 507
phone +48 33 475 09 10 ext. 410
Contact in English
e-mail: w_figura@srubena.com.pl


Aldona Trzop

kom. +48 660 444 504
tel. +48 33 475 09 10 wew. 415
Contact in English
e-mail: a_trzop@srubena.com.pl

Agnieszka Ciślak
mobile +48 696 598 150
phone +48 33 475 09 10 ext. 417
Contact in German
e-mail: a_cislak@srubena.com.pl

Hubert Bromberek
mobile +48 604 579 458
phone +48 33 475 09 44 ext. 246
Contact in English
e-mail: h_bromberek@srubena.com.pl

Anna Komuniecka

mobile +48 604 195 977
phone +48 33 475 09 11 ext. 416
Contact in English
e-mail: a_komuniecka@srubena.com.pl

Joanna Hawełek

kom. +48 660 790 302
tel. +48 33 475 09 38
Contact in French
e-mail: j_hawelek@srubena.com.pl